han hoppas inte på stelena

här är en intevju när paul wesley prata om vad han hoppas och tror om stelena och honom själv  som han karaktär och där visar det sig att han inte hoppas på stelena.
 
“I think as Elena and Damon start to move towards one another, I think Stefan will lose his marbles a little bit,” Paul said. “It’s kind of an interesting thing to see if Stefan continues to give a s**t about finding this cure [for Elena] or if he’s just like, ‘You’re totally hooking up with my brother. I don’t care.’ We’ll see. I don’t know what he’s going to do. I like when he’s not predictable.”

But the truth is that no one knows the inner workings of Stefan’s mind better than the actor who’s lived the role for the past four seasons. So, what does Paul think about a Stelena reunion?

“Maybe there’s a way to salvage the relationship and go back to normal,” he said, “but I hope they never go back to the way they were. People change, and I know they’re the romantic love story in the entire series, but I do believe potentially that they can find a different kind of romance that isn’t as naive as it was before. I feel in Season 1, they were really naive lovers who weren’t aware of impending doom of any relationship. Sounds pretty negative, I know.”
 
källa: www.delenasweden.blogg.se
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0